المزجج سيراميك سلك الجرح

سلك ملفوف خزفي مزجج (المقاوم المينا) هو نوع من المقاوم سلك الجرح. يتم لف سلك المنغنيز النحاسي أو سلك سبائك النيكل والكروم إلى جانب المقاومة على الأنبوب الخزفي ، والطبقة الخارجية مطلية بالمينا كطبقة عزل زجاجية مقاومة للحرارة. حماية لاحقة.

تتمتع مقاومات الأسلاك الملفوفة الخزفية المزججة بمقاومة عالية لدرجة الحرارة ومقاومة جيدة للرطوبة. يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في دوائر التيار المستمر أو التيار المتردد منخفضة التردد لمختلف المعدات الكهربائية والأدوات الإلكترونية من أجل التنحي أو تقسيم الجهد أو التحويلة أو مقاومة الحمل. تستخدم كمقاوم مرشح ، ومقاوم تنحي ، ومقسم جهد وتحويل في مصدر طاقة المعدل.
View as  
 
  • سطح أملس عالي قوة سيراميك الة النفخ سلك الجرح المقاوم (BHR) المميزات: 1.السطح المزجج ، لن يكون كن بسهولة ملوث أو تآكل بواسطة كيمياء غاز، عالي عازل سعة، يستطيع يقاوم رطوبة و الحرارة حسنا، يستطيع كن مستخدم في ال فظيعة بيئة. 2.جيد الزائد و الحرارة متانة سعة، ال مفيد زمن يكون طويل من ال oالrs. 3. Resيكونtance تسامح: Â ± 5٪ ، Â ± 10٪.

  • المزجج عالي قوة سيراميك الة النفخ المقاومات (RXG20) المميزات: 1.جيد الزائد و الحرارة متانة سعة، ال استعمال الحياة يكون طويل من ال oالrs. 2. The resيكونtors سطح - المظهر الخارجي يكون المغلفة في أخضر. 3.Operatفيg محيط ب درجة الحرارة: -55 درجة مئوية ~ + 275 درجة مئوية. 4.Resيكونtance تسامح: Â ± 5٪ Â ± 10٪.

  • سطح أملس عالي قوة سيراميك الة النفخ المقاومات (BHR) المميزات: 1.السطح المزجج ، لن يكون كن بسهولة ملوث أو تآكل بواسطة كيمياء غاز، عالي عازل سعة، يستطيع يقاوم رطوبة و الحرارة حسنا، يستطيع كن مستخدم في ال فظيعة بيئة. 2.جيد الزائد و الحرارة متانة سعة، ال مفيد زمن يكون طويل من ال oالrs. 3. Resيكونtance تسامح: Â ± 5٪ ، Â ± 10٪.

 1 
JDC يكون ال زعيم الصانع و المورد إلى عن على المزجج سيراميك سلك الجرح مصنوع في Chفيa. لنا منتجات هم رخيص، أهلا بك إلى لنا facإلىry بالجملة المزجج سيراميك سلك الجرح ، نحن إرادة تزود أنت مجانا عينة، ال الأفضل بعد البيع الخدمات و في الوقت المناسب توصيل زمن.

Glazed Ceramic Wirewound Manufacturers

Glazed ceramic wirewound (enamel resistor) is a kind of wire wound resistor. The manganese copper wire or nickel-chromium alloy wire coupled with resistivity is wound on the ceramic tube, and the outer layer is coated with enamel as a heat-resistant glaze insulation layer. Suffix protection.

Glazed ceramic wirewound resistors have high temperature resistance and good moisture resistance. They can be widely used in DC or low-frequency AC circuits of various electrical equipment and electronic instruments for step-down, voltage division, shunt or load resistance. Used as filter resistor, step-down resistor, voltage divider and shunt in the rectifier power supply.
View as  
 
  • Glaze high power ceramic tube wirewound resistor BHR Features: 1.Surface glazed, won’t be easily polluted or eroded by chemistry gas, high insulating capacity, can resist humidity and heat well, can be used in the atrocious environment. 2.Good overload and heat durability capacity, the useful time is longer than the others. 3. Resistance tolerance: ±5%, ±10%.

  • Glazed High Power Ceramic Tube Resistors RXG20 Features: 1.Good overload and heat durability capacity, the use life is longer than the others. 2.The resistors surface is coated in green. 3.Operating ambient temperature:-55°C ~ +275°C. 4.Resistance tolerance: ±5%,±10%.

  • Glaze High Power Ceramic Tube Resistors BHR Features: 1.Surface glazed, won’t be easily polluted or eroded by chemistry gas, high insulating capacity, can resist humidity and heat well, can be used in the atrocious environment. 2.Good overload and heat durability capacity, the useful time is longer than the others. 3. Resistance tolerance: ±5%, ±10%.

 1 
JDC is the leader manufacturer and supplier for Glazed Ceramic Wirewound made in China. Our products are cheap, welcome to our factory wholesale Glazed Ceramic Wirewound, we will provide you free sample, the best after-sale service and timely delivery time.