آخر سلسلة المقاوم

ال التالية يكون حول آخر سلسلة Resيكونإلىr ذات صلة، أنا أمل إلى مساعدة أنت أفضل تفهم آخر سلسلة Resيكونإلىr.
View as  
 
  • نبض المقاوم ( SUR ) المميزات: 1.جيد أداء في رطوبة المقاومة ، المضادة للأكسدة ، جيد حراري الاستقرار ، عدم الالتهاب ، الحمل الزائد المزيد. 2.Operatفيg محيط ب درجة الحرارة: -55 درجة مئوية ~ + 275 درجة مئوية. 3. The سطح - المظهر الخارجي يكون غير قابل للاشتعال عادي بحجم coatفيg يكون قرميد احمر و ال صغير بحجم coatفيg يكون أخضر. 4.Resيكونtance التسامح: Â ± 2٪ € € Â ± 5٪.

  • ال انزلاق ريوستات (BX7D) " س المبدأ iس إلى ضيق قفل cعلىسtantan الأسلاك التي iس proceسسed بواسطة أكسدة و tnسuiatإلىn على البورسلين يضخ، ثم إصلاح ال البورسلينpipe على ال معدن حماية قوس. انزلاق ريوستات(BX7D) يستطيع changeال القيمة من rheoسtat بواسطة ال rnoving من cعلىductive كهربائي bruسh من cعلىtaceسyسtem على ال سurface من cعلىسtantan الأسلاك. ال hو-puسh سtyle يستطيع كن claسسified إلى سingle tuكن و الشك tuكن تبعا إلى الircapablify.

  • طبق ريوستات (BC1) الاستخدامات ال كونستانتان الأسلاك أو نيتشروم الأسلاك مثل العناصر من مقاومة إلى دائرة على ال framewأوk من المستديرة. إلا tأو ال انزلاق سطح - المظهر الخارجي، الكل ال عناصر منمقاومة هم مغطى ال الrmostable المينا مخدر و cعلىglutinated على ال botإلىm طبق من chinawهم.

  • الكبح المقاوم صندوق المميزات: 1. أخذ ال استعمال من فرض تبريد جيد أداء في dissipatفيg الحرارة، و نسبيا الأصغر بحجم؛ 2. مع عالي المزيد و أقل المغزى تحت ال ظروف من ثابت wأوkفيg; 3.يمكن يجتمع ال demو من 10 كيلو واط -120 كيلو واط wأوkفيg تيار 1A-300Aã € vol من 1Î © -10kÎ © ؛ 4. نحن يستطيع acأوdفيg إلى cusإلىmer المتطلبات إلى cusإلىmize ال مقاومة ثابت أو قابل للتعديل واحد ؛

  • ماء رائع المقاوم المميزات: 1. مناسبة إلى عن على عالي قوة تقييم overload,عالي قوة تقييم. 2. صغيرة الحجم ، التدفق ماء يبرد أسفل ، تبديد بسرعة 3.عالية جيد perإلى عن علىmance و استقرار طويل مستخدم الحياة كن مصنوع إلى ماء تبريد المقاوم خزانة صندوق التالية ال قوة تقييم,Can كن مصنوع إلى سيراميك اكتب أو نحاس tuكن اكتب.

  • سيراميك فتيل المقاومات المميزات: 1. سيراميك مغلف ، في احسن الاحوال مقاوم للارتفاع ، جيد سلامة أداء. 2. مقاومة الصهر فورا متى قصيرة دائرة كهربائية يأتي. 3. سيراميك صفقة آمنة و موثوق.

 1 
JDC يكون ال زعيم الصانع و المورد إلى عن على آخر سلسلة المقاوم مصنوع في Chفيa. لنا منتجات هم رخيص، أهلا بك إلى لنا facإلىry بالجملة آخر سلسلة المقاوم ، نحن إرادة تزود أنت مجانا عينة، ال الأفضل بعد البيع الخدمات و في الوقت المناسب توصيل زمن.

Other Series Resistor Manufacturers

The following is about Other Series Resistor related, I hope to help you better understand Other Series Resistor.
View as  
 
  • Pulse Resistor SUR Features: 1.Good performance in moisture resistance,anti-oxidization,good thermal stability,nonflammabiliy,overload stability. 2.Operating ambient temperature:-55°C~+275°C. 3.The surface is nonflammable,the normal size coating is brickred and the small size coating is green. 4.Resistance tolerance:±2%、±5%.

  • Sliding Rheostat BX7D's principle is to tight lock constantan wire which is processed by oxidation and tnsuiatton on porcelain pipe, then fix the porcelainpipe on the metal protecting bracket. Sliding Rheostat(BX7D) can changethe value of rheostat by the rnoving of conductive electric brush of contacesystem on the surface of constantan wire. The hand-push style can be classified to single tube and doubie tube according to theircapablify.

  • Plate Rheostat BC uses the constantan wire or nichrome wire as theelements of resistance to circle on the framework of roundchinaware. Except tor the sliding surface, all the elements ofresistance are covered the thermostable enamel dope and conglutinated on the bottom plate of chinaware.

  • Braking Resistor Box Features: 1.Taking the use of force cooling,good performance in dissipating heat, and relatively smaller size; 2.With high stability and less drift under the circumstances of constant working; 3.Can meet the demand of 10KW-120KWx working current 1A-300A、volue of 1Ω-10kΩ; 4.We can acording to customer requirements to customize the resistance fixed or adjustable one;

  • Water Cool Resistor Features: 1.Suitable for high power rating overload,high power rating. 2.Small size,flowing water cools down,dissipation quickly 3.High good performance and stability,long used life.Can be made into water cooling resistor cabinet box.Or following the power rating,Can be made into Ceramaic type or copper tube type.

  • Ceramic Fuse Resistors Features: 1. Ceramic encased, perfect surge-proof, good safety performance. 2. Resistance fusing instantly when short circuit comes. 3. Ceramic package safe and reliable.

 1 
JDC is the leader manufacturer and supplier for Other Series Resistor made in China. Our products are cheap, welcome to our factory wholesale Other Series Resistor, we will provide you free sample, the best after-sale service and timely delivery time.