Высоко вольтаж резистор

Резисторы высокого напряжения являются наиболее часто используемыми компонентами во всех электронных схемах. Он в основном используется в качестве делителя напряжения и разрядного резистора в высоковольтных устройствах. Высоковольтные резисторы обычно изготавливаются из стекловолоконной пленки и синтетической углеродной пленки.

Резисторы высокого напряжения относятся к резисторам, которые работают под высоким напряжением от 1000 до 35000 вольт со значениями сопротивления до 1011 Ом. Чтобы иметь возможность выдерживать очень высокое напряжение, высоковольтные резисторы должны иметь очень высокие значения сопротивления и большое рассеивание мощности. Во избежание электрического пробоя следует выбирать тонкую подложку с высокой прочностью выдерживаемого напряжения.
View as  
 
 1 
ОДК является the лидер производитель и поставщик за Высоко вольтаж резистор сделанный в Chвa. наш товары находятся дешево, добро пожаловать в наш facвry оптовая Высоко вольтаж резистор, мы будет предоставлять вы свободно образец, the Лучший после продажи служба и своевременно Доставка время.

High Voltage Resistor Manufacturers

High voltage resistors are the most used components in all electronic circuits. It is mainly used as a voltage divider and bleeder resistor in high-voltage devices. High-voltage resistors are usually made of glass glaze film and synthetic carbon film.

High voltage resistors refer to resistors that work under high voltages of 1000 to 35,000 volts, with resistance values up to 1011 ohms. To be able to withstand very high voltages, high-voltage resistors must have very high resistance values and large power dissipation. In order to prevent electrical breakdown, a slender substrate with a high withstand voltage strength must be selected.
View as  
 
  • High Voltage Glazed Resistors HVG Features: 1.Thick film resulted in high surge-resist stability 2.Operating ambient temperature :-55°C~+125°C 3.High resistance value and working voltage. 4.Good high-frequency performance. 5.Resistance tolerance:±5%,±10%.

 1 
JDC is the leader manufacturer and supplier for High Voltage Resistor made in China. Our products are cheap, welcome to our factory wholesale High Voltage Resistor, we will provide you free sample, the best after-sale service and timely delivery time.