مليهم مقاومة في سلسلة

غالبًا ما تُستخدم مقاومة الملليوم في السلسلة كعينات في الدوائر بسبب خصائص أدائها. نظرًا لأن قيمة المقاومة صغيرة ، يكون لها تأثير ضئيل على الدائرة نفسها ، لذلك يمكن استخدامها لأخذ التيار في الخط.

تتميز مقاومات مليوم بشكل عام بموصلية قوية وزائدة كبيرة. بشكل عام ، يتم وضع مقاومة Milliohm في سلسلة في الدائرة ويمكن استخدامها كملاحظات لتحويل الإشارات الحالية إلى الفولتات للقياس أو التغذية المرتدة. أو عندما تكون هناك حاجة إلى حماية التيار الزائد في الخط ، فإن تصميم الدائرة بسيط ، وتكلفة التشغيل الفعلية منخفضة ، والسلامة والموثوقية.
View as  
 
  • مليهم المقاومات (HMR) المميزات: 1.انخفاض مقاومة القيمة، ال الأقل يستطيع كن يجتمع 0.005 ©. 2.التشغيل محيط ب درجة الحرارة : -55 درجة مئوية ~ + 125 درجة مئوية 3.يمكن كن تبعا إلى cusإلىmers المتطلبات إلى تشكيل ال مميز اكتب. 4. المقاومة إلىlerance:  ± 1٪ . ± 5٪  ± 10٪

  • لفه المقاوم المميزات: 1. منخفض محاثة 2. منخفض درجة الحرارة معامل في الرياضيات او درجة 3. للغاية منخفض مقاومة القيمة 4. عالي الاحكام 5. افتح الإطار بناء

 1 
JDC يكون ال زعيم الصانع و المورد إلى عن على مليهم مقاومة في سلسلة مصنوع في Chفيa. لنا منتجات هم رخيص، أهلا بك إلى لنا facإلىry بالجملة مليهم مقاومة في سلسلة ، نحن إرادة تزود أنت مجانا عينة، ال الأفضل بعد البيع الخدمات و في الوقت المناسب توصيل زمن.

Milliohm Resistance In Series Manufacturers

Milliohm resistance in series are often used as samples in circuits due to their performance characteristics. Because the resistance value is small, it has little effect on the circuit itself, so it can be used to sample the current in the line.

Milliohm resistors are generally characterized by strong conductivity and large overcurrent. Generally speaking, Milliohm resistance in series are placed in the circuit and can be used as feedback to convert current signals into voltages for measurement or feedback. Or when over-current protection is needed in the line, the circuit design is simple, the actual operating cost is low, and the safety and reliability.
View as  
 
  • Milliohm Resistors HMR Features: 1.Low resistance value, the least can be meet 0.005Ω. 2.Operating ambient temperature : -55°C~+125°C 3.Can be according to customers requirement to forming the special type. 4.Resistance tolerance: ±1%.±5%±10%

  • Coil Resistor Features: 1. Low inductance 2. Low temperature coefficient 3. Very low resistance value 4. High precision 5. Open frame structure

 1 
JDC is the leader manufacturer and supplier for Milliohm Resistance In Series made in China. Our products are cheap, welcome to our factory wholesale Milliohm Resistance In Series, we will provide you free sample, the best after-sale service and timely delivery time.